For Everyone
Who Loves Edinburgh


Find out how to become a corporate or individual member. If you are already a member you can renew your membership.

The following organisations and businesses help support the work of the Cockburn Association and help us to maintain our status as an independent charity.

Essential Edinburgh

The following street & amenity associations, community councils and charities are affiliated members of the Cockburn Association.

Ann Street Society

Liberton Association


Association for the Protection of Rural Scotland

Lister Housing Co-operative Ltd


Blacket Association

Marchmont & Sciennes Community Council


Causey Development Trust

Merchiston Community Council


Colinton Amenity Association

Morningside Community Council


Corstorphine Trust

New Town and Broughton Community Council


Craigmillar Park Association

Portobello Amenity Society


Dean Village Association

Portobello Heritage Trust


Donaldsons Area Amenity Association

Regent, Royal & Calton Terrace Association


Douglas Crescent Gardens Association

Rutland Square and Gardens Association


Edinburgh Old Town Association

Saxe Coburg Residents Association


Festival of History (Scotland) Ltd

Scottish Civic Trust


Fettes Row & Royal Crescent Association

Stockbridge & Inverleith Community Council


Gayfield Association

The Thistle Trust


George Street Association

Trinity Community Council


Grange Association

Waverley Park Feuars Committee



Grange/Prestonfield Community Council


West Blacket Association


Granton and District Community Council


West End Community Council


Great King Street Association




Inverleith Society



Leith Central Community Council





For information on becoming an affiliated member please contact Terry Levinthal, Director